Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Provide Technology Innovation Solutions for Government, Industry Parks, Universities and Corporations.

Innovation Acceleration Camp

Participants in the INNO-APAC Acceleration Camp, under the guidance of international entrepreneurs and mentors, implement real-world training from 0 to 1, including user empathy, customer verification, minimally viable products, Market strategy, business model innovation, IP protection and risk prevention, business case sharing, corporate visits, financial model, equity design, financing strategy, BP optimization and roadshow display

International Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

INNO-APAC organized the second “Shanghai Cross-Strait Youth Entrepreneurship Competition”, hosted several sub-link activities, and recommended multiple innovative entrepreneurship teams and entrepreneurial mentors for it.

Corporate Innovation

Corporate challenge competition; Corporate inside out innovation consultancy; Corporate outside in innovation; Open innovation platform.

University Innovation Education and Hackathon

INNO-APAC cooperated with Tsinghua x-lab, TBSI, Beijing Normal University, Shenzhen University, Southern University of Science and Technology, Nanjing Forestry University, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong Baptist University, Royal Swedish Institute of Technology Education, science and technology competition, entrepreneurship marathon acceleration camp, scientific and technological to do the tech transformation and other docking.

Tech Transformation & Operation

 

Tech Transformation

INNO-APAC locates in Shanghai and focuses on attracting domestic and foreign advanced technology to carry out tech transformation, tech trading and entrepreneurship incubation, etc.. We will work with the government and partners to provide various resources required for the industrialization of science and technology, including financial, site selection, policy, investment, talent, incubation and other comprehensive support ...

READ MORE
Innovation Center operation

Set up offshore innovation center in Shanghai for other countries or provinces to promote technology innovation and industry investment;Assist Parks or big enterprise for innovation center set up and operation.

READ MORE
Digital/Open Innovation Platform

Establish digital / open innovation platform for governments, Industry parks and large enterprises, and utilize innovation big data to optimize and promote them a better development.

READ MORE
Industrial Consulting

INNO-APAC provides enterprises, governments, parks and real estate developers with industry research, market research, industrial positioning, park planning, investment operations, corporate services, policy declaration, transformation and upgrading, feasibility studies, business plans, and industrial investment Solution for planning and consulting of the whole chain industry such as financing.

READ MORE

Projects Cases

Create an International and Digital Technology Innovation Ecosystem

Shanghai Cross-Strait Innovation Bootcamp

Shanghai Cross-Strait Innovation Bootcamp

INNO-APAC organized the second “Shanghai Cross-Strait Youth Entrepreneurship Acceleration Camp” on August 11-17, 2019 in Shanghai Jinshan Industrial Zone. A total of 26 qualified participants participate the bootcamp. Over 10 mentors, corporate innovation directors and consecutive successful entrepreneurs shared lectures and on-site coaching. They are from Tongji University, DELMIA, Yingke Law Firm, etc. The bootcamp mainly includes empathy, customer validation, MVP, market strategy and branding, business model innovation, IP protection and risk prevention, company visits, BP optimization and pitching,etc.

READ MORE+

SAP Innovation Competition

SAP Innovation Competition

INNO-APAC co-organized the first SAP China Research Institute Innovation Competition in August-September 2019, mainly responsible for 5 out of 10 final startup teams selection and act as mentor and judge during the roadshow day. This competition was based on the analysis of the pain points of digital transformation faced by SAP’s customer—— Sleemon in big data precision marketing.

READ MORE+

Coca Cola China Innov8 Hackfest

Coca Cola China Innov8 Hackfest

INNO-APAC co-organize Coca-Cola China Inno8 Hackfest from October 2019 to March 2020, mainly responsible for 2 teams selection and serves as mentor and judge of the competition. The Inno8 Hackfest is mainly aimed to digital transformation of key business of Coca-Cola China, and strives to discover potential innovative solutions, and through the influence of the Coca-Cola brand to provide more support and longer-term cooperation to valuable startups...

READ MORE+

Turkish Isbank/Softtech outside in Innovation

Turkish Isbank/Softtech outside in Innovation

INNO-APAC was asked to recommend some blockchain and IoT start-ups for Turkish Isbank and Softtech for their existing projects cooperation. So far 2 of the startups recommended by INNO-APAC has signed collaboration agreement and start their projects...

READ MORE+

Digital Innovation Platform of Nanchang High-tech Zone

Digital Innovation Platform of Nanchang High-tech Zone

INNO-APAC could provide online technology innovation platforms for governments, science and technology innovation parks, incubators, etc. Spatial distribution of science and technology incubation carriers, online activities and scientific consulting releaseINNO-APAC could provide online technology innovation platforms for governments, science and technology innovation parks, incubators, etc. Spatial distribution of science and technology incubation carriers, online activities and scientific consulting release

READ MORE+

About Us

INNO-APAC is dedicated to the innovation consulting and training of large enterprises, the establishment and operation of science and technology incubation platforms, international innovation cooperation and achievement transformation, industrial planning and investment promotion operations, etc., based in Shanghai, linking Asia-Pacific and global technology innovation resources. Digital technology innovation ecosystem.

READ MORE

INNO-APAC Innovation Resources

Open innovation platform to optimize innovative big data resources

Investors & Entrepreneurial Mentors

Steven White
Steven White
Professor of innovation | Tsinghua University

Cao Xin
Cao Xin
Partner | Taiqi Management Consulting

Saravanakumar Kandasamy
Saravanakumar Kandasamy
Founder | Shenzhen Blog

Veronica Zhou
Veronica Zhou
Partner | Blue Elephant Capital

INNO-APAC Advantage

0+

Project Cases

0+

Startups Incubated

0+

Technology Teams

0+

Community Partners

Insights

 

Media Partner

科创孵化

INNO-APAC创太加速工场为政府、园区、高校及大企业举办高端国际化及专业领域的创新创业大赛、企业挑战赛、创新创业加速营、高校创业训练营/暑期实践训练营、科技创新工作坊、科技创新论坛、路演对接活动、创新战略策划咨询等。

创新加速营

INNO-APAC加速营项目参与者在国际化企业家和创业者导师的零距离指导下,实现从0到1的创业全过程实战训练,主要包括用户同理心、客户验证、最小可行性产品、市场战略、商业模式创新、IP保护及风险防范、创业案例分享、企业参访、财务模型、股权设计、融资策略、BP优化及路演展示等环节

创新创业大赛

INNO-APAC创太加速工场参与协办上海海峡两岸青年创业大赛,承办了大赛的多个子环节活动,并为其推荐了多支创新创业团队和创业导师。

大企业创新合作

客户创新挑战赛; 内部创新孵化Inside-out; 外部创新对接Outside-in; 开放式创新平台运营。

高校创业训练营

创太加速工场与清华大学x-lab、TBSI、北京师范大学一带一路学院、深圳大学、南方科技大学、南京林业大学、香港理工大学、香港浸会大学、瑞典皇家理工学院等国内外著名高校进行创新教育、科创大赛、创业马拉松加速营、科技成果转化等合作对接。

科技运营

 

科技成果转化

INNO-APAC创太加速工场以上海为核心基地,吸引国内外先进科技和硬科技进行成果转化、技术转移和创业孵化等,为此我们将联合政府及合作伙伴共同提供科技产业化所需的各种资源,包括财政、选址、政策、投资、人才、孵化等全方位支持...

READ MORE
创新中心运营

INNO-APAC创太加速工场在上海、深圳等中国一线城市设立国际及国内离岸创新中心,国际离岸创新中心致力于国际化科技创新交流合作,国际先进科技引进及成果转化;国内离岸创新中心重点为中西部中小型城市提供科技创新技术、人才等相关资源的信息和情报...

READ MORE
数字化创新平台

INNO-APAC创太加速工场可为政府、科创园区、孵化器等提供线上科技创新平台,包括线上科技成果申报、线上资源共享、线上科技/产业投资项目库、人才专家库、科技需求及对接、科创孵化载体空间分布、线上活动及科技咨询发布等...

READ MORE
产业策划咨询

INNO-APAC创太加速工场为企业、政府、园区及地产开发商提供在产业研究、市场调研、产业定位、园区规划、招商运营、企业服务、政策申报、转型升级、可行性研究报告、商业计划书、产业投融资等全链条产业策划咨询解决方案。

READ MORE

经典案例

打造国际化数据化科技创新生态圈

上海海峡两岸青年创业大赛加速营

上海海峡两岸青年创业大赛加速营

INNO-APAC创太加速工场于2019年8月11-17日在上海金山工业区联合上海海峡两岸青年创业基地承办了第二届“上海海峡两岸青年创业加速营”。此次加速营共计26名学员参加,由来自同济大学、法国DELMIA、盈科律师事务所等10余名资深的创新创业导师...

查看更多+

SAP中国研究院首届企业挑战赛

SAP中国研究院首届企业挑战赛

INNO-APAC创太加速工场于2019年8-9月参与协办了SAP中国研究院首届企业挑战赛,并委派人员担任挑战赛评委一职。此次挑战赛是基于SAP客户喜临门在大数据精准营销方面面临的数字化转型的痛点进行解决方案分析...

查看更多+

可口可乐中国Innov8Hackfest大赛

可口可乐中国Innov8Hackfest大赛

可口可乐中国Innov8Hackfest大赛 ​INNO-APAC创太加速工场参与协办可口可乐中国Inno8 Hackfest,负责部分优秀项目征集筛选。

查看更多+

土耳其Isbank/Softtech 外部创新合作

土耳其Isbank/Softtech 外部创新合作

​INNO-APAC创太加速工场负责为土耳其实业银行Isbank全资子公司Softtech征集招募中国金融科技、区块链和物联网初创企业进行项目合作, 完成了outside-in的大企业外部创新合作对接。

查看更多+

南昌高新区数字化创新平台

南昌高新区数字化创新平台

INNO-APAC创太加速工场可为政府、科创园区、孵化器等提供线上科技创新平台,包括线上科技成果申报、线上资源共享、线上科技/产业投资项目库、人才专家库、科技需求及对接、科创孵化载体空间分布、线上活动及科技咨询发布等INNO-APAC创太加速工场可为政府、科创园区、孵化器等提供线上科技创新平台,包括线上科技成果申报、线上资源共享、线上科技/产业投资项目库、人才专家库、科技需求及对接、科创孵化载体空间分布、线上活动及科技咨询发布等

查看更多+

INNO-APAC 创太加速工场

INNO-APAC创太加速工场是致力于为政府、园区及大企业,提供科技创新孵化、科创中心运营、科技成果转化、科创平台搭建、科技创新人才集聚等完善的科技产业运营解决方案。立足上海,链接亚太及全球科技创新资源,打造国际化数据化科技创新生态圈。

查看更多

INNO-APAC 创新资源

开放式创新平台,以创新大数据资源优化

创业导师

Steven White
Steven White
清华大学经管学院副教授

曹昕
曹昕
太企管理咨询的创始合伙人

Saravanakumar Kandasamy
Saravanakumar Kandasamy
Guwoo设计总监

周爽
周爽
蓝象资本联合创始人

INNO-APAC 优势

0+

创新案列

0+

孵化成果

0+

科创项目

0+

合作资源

创新洞察

 

INNO-APAC 合作媒体